Primary tabs

Roger Goodman
Warden of St Antony's College
Rhodes Professor of Race Relations
Roy Allison
Souede-Salameno Fellow
Walter Armbrust
Albert Hourani Fellow
Paul Betts
Professor of Modern European History
Paul Chaisty
Associate Professor of Russian Politics
Associate Professor of Economic History
Paul Collier
Professor of Economics and Public Policy
Cathryn Costello
Andrew W. Mellon Associate Professor in International Human Rights and Refugee Law
Faisal Devji
University Reader in Modern South Asian History
Isaiah Berlin Professorial Fellow
Associate Professor of Russian and Eurasian Political Economy
Doug Gollin
Professor of Development Economics
Nandini Gooptu
Reader in South Asian Studies
Thomas Hale
Associate Professor of Global Public Policy
Professor Dan Healey
Professor of Modern Russian History
Dominic Johnson
Alastair Buchan Professor of International Relations
David Johnson
University Reader in Comparative and International Education (Developing Countries)
Takehiko Kariya
Professor in the Sociology of Japanese Society