People

Governing Body Fellows

Research & Visiting Fellows

Academic Visitors

Administrative staff

Dr David Doyle

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr David Doyle, Associate Professor in Latin American Politics

Website: http://www.lac.ox.ac.uk/dr-david-doyle
Email address: david.doyle@politics.ox.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 1865 284457

Dr Francesca Lessa

Dr Francesca Lessa, Postdoctoral Researcher

Website: http://www.lac.ox.ac.uk/dr-francesca-lessa
Email address: francesca.lessa@lac.ox.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)1865 284947

Academic Affiliates

Alan Angell

Alan Angell

Emeritus Fellow

Website: http://www.lac.ox.ac.uk/alan-angell
Email address: alan.angell@sant.ox.ac.uk

Dr John Crabtree

Dr John Crabtree
Research Associate

Website: http://www.lac.ox.ac.uk/dr-john-crabtree
Email address: john@crabtree-condor.u-net.com

Mr Malcolm Deas

Malcolm Deas
Emeritus Fellow

Website: http://www.lac.ox.ac.uk/malcolm-deas
Email address: Malcolm.deas@lac.ox.ac.uk

Professor Joe Foweraker

Professor Joe Foweraker
Emeritus Fellow

Website: http://www.lac.ox.ac.uk/professor-joe-foweraker
Email address: joe.foweraker@lac.ox.ac.uk

Dr Ezequiel Gonzalez Ocantos

Dr. Ezequiel Gonzalez Ocantos
Associate Professor in the Department of Politics and International Relations and Professorial Fellow in Nuffield College

Website: http://www.lac.ox.ac.uk/dr-ezequiel-gonzalez-ocantos
Email address: ezequiel.gonzalez@nuffield.ox.ac.uk

Professor Andrew Hurrell

Professor Andrew Hurrell

Montague Burton Professor of International Relations and Fellow of Balliol College

Website: http://www.lac.ox.ac.uk/professor-andrew-hurrell
Email address: andrew.hurrell@politics.ox.ac.uk

Dr Halbert Jones

Dr Halbert Jones
Senior Research Fellow in North American Studies
Director, St Antony's College North American Studies Programme

Website: http://www.lac.ox.ac.uk/dr-halbert-jones
Email address: halbert.jones@sant.ox.ac.uk

Professor Alan Knight

Professor Alan Knight
Emeritus Fellow

Website: http://www.lac.ox.ac.uk/professor-alan-knight
Email address: alan.knight@sant.ox.ac.uk

Dr David Preston

Dr David Preston

Research Associate

Website: http://www.lac.ox.ac.uk/dr-david-preston
Email address: d.a.preston@leeds.ac.uk

Dr Laura Rival

Dr Laura Rival

Associate Professor in Anthropology and Development 

Website: http://www.lac.ox.ac.uk/dr-laura-rival
Email address: laura.rival@qeh.ox.ac.uk

Rosemary Thorp

Rosemary Thorp

Emeritus Fellow

Website: http://www.lac.ox.ac.uk/rosemary-thorp
Email address: rosemary.thorp@qeh.ox.ac.uk

Mr Laurence Whitehead

Mr Laurence Whitehead

Senior Research Fellow, Nuffield College

Website: http://www.lac.ox.ac.uk/laurence-whitehead
Email address: Laurence.whitehead@nuffield.ox.ac.uk