Past Events

Kyril Drezov (Keele University), Dimitar Bechev (Oxford)
26 May 2009
Angelos Giannokopoulos (Kostanz University), Konstantinos Maras (Kostanz University), Daniel Smilov (Centre for Liberal Studies), Dirk Taenzler (Kostanz University), Sappho Xenakis, (SEESOX & LSE)
21 May 2009
Cécile Laborde (UCL), Luc Borot (MFO, Oxford), Francis Cheneval (St. Antony’s, Oxford), Herman Salton (University of Auckland)
06 March 2009
Sevket Pamuk (London School of Economics)
26 February 2009
Tihomir Loza (Director, Transitions Online), Ioannis Armakolas (Nuffield College, Oxford)
19 February 2009
Marti Ahtisaari Nobel Peace Prize Laureate (Former President of Finland; former UN Special Envoy in Kosovo)
11 February 2009
Derek Lutterbeck (University of Malta), Brad Blitz (Oxford Brookes University),
05 February 2009
Eric Gordy (School of Slavonic and East European Studies, University College, London)
29 January 2009