Past Events

ESC Annual Lecture
José Manuel Barroso President of the European Commission
11 October 2007
Sir Stephen Wall & Prof. Timothy Garton Ash
09 October 2007
Dr Nicolas Sauger (CEVIPOF-Sciences Po), Profs. David Bell (Leeds) & Andrew Knapp (Reading), Dr Ben Clift (Warwick), Dr D.B. Goldey (Lincoln College) & Dr Sudhir Hazareesingh, (Balliol College).
22 June 2007
Markus Kornprobst R.J. Vincent Postdoctoral Fellow Dpt. of Politics and International Relations Lecturer Magdalen College
18 June 2007
Pr. John Loughlin (Cardiff University, European Studies Centre Visiting Fellow), Dr. Philippe Bezès (CNRS – Centre d’Etudes et de Recherches de Science Administrative), Pr. Jack Hayward (University of Hull)
12 June 2007
HE Ashraf Jehangir Qazi (Special Representative of the Secretary-General of the United Nations to Iraq)
28 May 2007
Massimo D’Alema Foreign Minister of Italy
08 May 2007
Miguel Maduro(ECJ Advocate General)
27 April 2007