Past Events

Visiting Parliamentary Fellows Programme
Baroness Simone Finn, Lord Jon Mendelsohn , Lord Norman Lamont PC, Baroness Julie Smith
16 January 2018
The Visiting Parliamentary Fellows in conversation with two former party leaders:, Lord Michael Howard (Conservative Party, Leader of the Opposition 2003-2005), Lord Neil Kinnock (Labour Party, Leader of the Opposition 1983-1992)
12 June 2017
Lord Stephen Gilbert (Deputy Chairman, Conservative Party), Lord Peter Hennessy FBA (Queen Mary University of London), Tara Corrigan (The Messina Group)
28 February 2017
Baroness Margaret Prosser OBE (Labour Party, former deputy chair, EHRC), Baroness Sandip Verma (Conservative Party), Lord Ray Collins (former General Secretary, Labour Party)
21 February 2017
Declan McHugh (former Director of Strategic Planning, Labour Party), Lord Francis Maude (former Cabinet Office Minister)
07 February 2017
Lord Dafydd Wigley (Plaid Cymru), Prof Nicola McEwen (University of Edinburgh), Dr Sergi Pardos-Prado (Merton College)
31 January 2017
Natalie Bennett (former leader, Green Party), , Douglas Carswell MP (UKIP), , Lord Paul Tyler (former chairman, Liberal Party)
24 January 2017
Lord Ray Collins (Shadow Minister for Foreign Affairs and International Development, and former General Secretary, Labour Party), Baroness Kate Rock (former Vice Chair, Conservative Party)
17 January 2017
Visiting Parliamentary Fellows Programme
Martin Kettle (Associate Editor, The Guardian), Helen Margetts (Director, Oxford Internet Institute), Helen Milner (CEO, Tinder Foundation)
08 March 2016
Visiting Parliamentary Fellows Programme
Shami Chakrabarti CBE (Director, Liberty) , Ben Shimshon (Director, BritainThinks), Sharon Witherspoon MBE (Former Director, Nuffield Foundation)
01 March 2016